Resolved 2013

I was never a fan of New Year’s Resolutions so I don’t remember a time that I made one.

But this year, since every one seems to be avoiding making one, I would like to go against the wave of mainstream and would attempt to start making one.

With further deliberation (with myself), I’ve come to decide with one, which is:

DRINK 8 GLASSES OF WATER A DAY.

So how’s it coming along, do you ask? 9 days in and so far, total FAIL! hahaha

However, I have to say that I did improve from last year’s water drinking habit. At least now, I’m sure to make a conscious effort to drink more water (or at least drink water) instead of colored liquids (OK. Sodas. Haha)

Yehey to me? 😛

Leave a Reply

